Staff

Our Staff

Pastoral Support Team

Mrs. Bernier

PASTORAL SUPPORT OFFICER
Lower school
Years 7-9
CBernier@shsg.org

Mrs. Rooke

PASTORAL SUPPORT OFFICER
Lower school
Years 7-9
ARooke@shsg.org

Mrs. Poxon

PASTORAL SUPPORT OFFICER
Middle school
Years 10-11
CPoxon@shsg.org

Mrs. Hopkins

PASTORAL SUPPORT OFFICER
Sixth Form
PHopkins@shsg.org

Our Staff

Directors of Faculty

Name Faculty Email
Mr Andrews English & Media TAndrews@shsg.org
Mr Hollick Mathematics AHollick@shsg.org
Miss Schofield Science WSchofield@shsg.org
Ms Hulme Modern Foreign Languages NHulme@shsg.org
Mrs Ryan Creative and Performing Arts RRyan@shsg.org
Ms Midwinter Social Sciences KMidwinter@shsg.org
Mrs Spilstead Humanities CSpilstead@shsg.org
Mrs Buscombe Physical Education LBuscombe@shsg.org

Our Staff

Heads of Year

Name Year Email
Mrs V Symes Year 7 vsymes@shsg.org
Mr C Peugniez Year 8 cpeugniez@shsg.org
Miss R Killi Year 9 rkilli@shsg.org
Mr J Morgan Year 10 jmorgan@shsg.org
Mr R O’Brien Year 11 robrien@shsg.org
Mrs J Neill Year 12 jneill@shsg.org
Ms H Marcel Year 13 hmarcel@shsg.org
Sixth Form Open Evening - Wednesday 3rd November 6:00pm - 8:00pmInformation here