Staff

Our Staff

Pastoral Support Team

Mrs. Bernier

PASTORAL SUPPORT OFFICER
Lower school
Years 7-9
CBernier@shsg.org

Mrs. Rooke

PASTORAL SUPPORT OFFICER
Lower school
Years 7-9
ARooke@shsg.org

Mrs. Poxon

PASTORAL SUPPORT OFFICER
Middle school
Years 10-11
CPoxon@shsg.org

Mrs. Hopkins

SAFEGUARDING MANAGER AND PASTORAL SUPPORT OFFICER
Sixth Form
PHopkins@shsg.org

Our Staff

Key Staff

 

Name Faculty Email
Mr Andrews Director of English & Communications TAndrews@shsg.org
Miss Hulme Director of Modern Foreign Languages NHulme@shsg.org
Mrs Law Director of Mathematics SLaw@shsg.org
Miss Dillon Head of Physics NDillon@shsg.org
Mrs Aylen Head of Chemistry NAylen@shsg.org
Mr James Head of Biology KJames@shsg.org
Mr Cannon Director of Creative & Performing Arts DCannon@shsg.org
Ms Midwinter Director of Social Sciences KMidwinter@shsg.org
Mrs Spilstead Director of Humanities CSpilstead@shsg.org
Mrs Buscombe Director of Physical Education LBuscombe@shsg.org

 

Our Staff

Heads of Year

Name Year Email
Mrs N Page Year 7 npage@shsg.org
Ms E Chumley Year 8 echumley@shsg.org
Mrs K Smith Year 9 ksmith@shsg.org
Mrs V Symes Year 10 vsymes@shsg.org
Mr J Morgan Year 11 jmorgan@shsg.org
Mrs J Neill Year 12 jneill@shsg.org
Mr R O’Brien Year 13  robrien@shsg.org